Syracuse FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Syracuse FC

2018 NPSL Season | Syracuse FC

Syracuse FC News

coming soon

Roster

# Name Position
Adam Blackwell
Nathan Bourdeau
Haris Brkovic
Liam Callahan
Emmanuel Chanelo
Sam Daniel
Joe Falcone
Djimon Johnson
Jake Keller
John Klawitter
Jacob Kohlbrenner
Jake Leahy
Abdikarim Maalo
Joshua Mahr
Dylan McDonald
Connor McGoldrick
Connor McKnight
Benjamin Ramin
John Ricks
Lukas Rubio
Michael Smith
Patrick Strauss
miguel tunas
Lennart Zeugner

Schedule

GAME ID #4973534
Sat May 19 7:00PM Syracuse FC 0 Onondaga Community College -- Lazer Stadium Syracuse,NY
Erie Commodores FC 1
GAME ID #4973537
Wed May 23 6:00PM Syracuse FC 7 Visions Field Binghamton,NY
Greater Binghamton FC Thunder 1
GAME ID #4973541
Sun May 27 7:00PM Syracuse FC 1 Robert E. Rich All-High Stadium Buffalo,NY
FC Buffalo (FCB) 4
GAME ID #4973545
Sat Jun 2 2:00PM Syracuse FC Edinboro University Edinboro,PA
Erie Commodores FC
GAME ID #4973547
Wed Jun 6 7:00PM Syracuse FC Onondaga Community College -- Lazer Stadium Syracuse,NY
Rochester Lancers (RLA)
GAME ID #4973549
Sat Jun 9 7:00PM Syracuse FC Onondaga Community College -- Lazer Stadium Syracuse,NY
FC Buffalo (FCB)
GAME ID #4973553
Wed Jun 13 7:00PM Syracuse FC Onondaga Community College -- Lazer Stadium Syracuse,NY
Greater Binghamton FC Thunder
GAME ID #4973557
Sun Jun 17 5:00PM Syracuse FC Capelli Sport Stadium Rochester,NY
Rochester Lancers (RLA)
GAME ID #4973561
Fri Jun 22 7:00PM Syracuse FC Highmark Stadium Pittsburgh,PA
Fort Pitt Regiment (FPR)
GAME ID #4973563
Sun Jun 24 3:00PM Syracuse FC John Carroll University University Heights,OH
Cleveland SC ()
GAME ID #4973566
Wed Jun 27 7:00PM Syracuse FC Onondaga Community College -- Lazer Stadium Syracuse,NY
Fort Pitt Regiment (FPR)
GAME ID #4973569
Sat Jun 30 7:00PM Syracuse FC Onondaga Community College -- Lazer Stadium Syracuse,NY
Cleveland SC ()

Announcements

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Corey Fonseca Assistant Coach
Matt Tantalo Head Coach